Thursday September 21st, 2023

Association Administrator
Commercial Property Group
1856 Lincoln Ave
Steamboat Springs, 80487

Phone: 1.970.879.1402
Fax: 1.970.879.7777



click here for printer friendly version

Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association
Meeting Minutes
May 6, 2008

A meeting of the Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association was held on May 6, 2008 at 2:30 p.m. in the Board Room of The Commercial Property Group, LLC at 3001 S. Lincoln, Steamboat Springs, Colorado.

Board Members: Brent Langevin
David Zedeck
Diane Pietig
Tim DePuy

Guests: Medora Fralick
Stephanie McDonald
The meeting of the Board of the Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association was called to order at 2:30 p.m.

Diane Pietig gave the ARC report. Lot 36 submitted plans were approved. Lot 58 submitted a garage addition which was also approved. The landscape plan for Lot 12 was approved. A letter was sent to the owner of Lot 20 regarding the restoration and time frame for the lot. The owner responded and stated that the lot would be restored as the Board requested.

Medora suggested that the ARC use a checklist that is used by the ARC architectural consultant for building projects. She also recommended to the Board that Design and Review Regulations appear only in the Regulations and not in the Covenants as is currently the case. Further review is needed for the Regulations and redlined and original versions will be presented to the Board for review.

Financials were presented by Brent Langevin. Brent stated that he will be focusing on putting together a Budget for the road system repairs and the best avenue to reach that goal. The Board directed Medora to reassess the CD’s every six months. The first phase of the roadwork will be able to the covered without liquidating any CDs.

Under the Road Report, a road walk through is scheduled for May 12th and 1:30 p.m. to assess the road repair plan.

There was no new information under the Water Update.

The Board positions are as follows: David Zedeck – President, Tim DePuy – Vice President, Brent Langevin – Treasurer, Diane Pietig – ARC and Tomas Stone – Secretary.

The next meeting is meeting on June 12th, 2008 at 12:30 p.m. at board room of The Commercial Property Group, LLC

There being no further business the meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Stephanie McDonald
Secretary for the meeting
Web site designed by Steamboat Pilot & Today and Steamboat Web Design