Sunday June 16th, 2024

Association Administrator
Commercial Property Group
1856 Lincoln Ave
Steamboat Springs, 80487

Phone: 1.970.879.1402
Fax: 1.970.879.7777



click here for printer friendly version

Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association
Meeting Minutes
February 14, 2008

A meeting of the Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association was held on February 14, 2008 at 12:00 p.m. in the Board Room of The Commercial Property Group, LLC at 3001 S. Lincoln, Steamboat Springs, Colorado.

Board Members: Brent Langevin
David Zedeck
Tomas Stone
Tim DePuy

Guests: Stephanie McDonald
Steve Hoffman
The meeting of the Board of the Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association was called to order at 12:00 p.m.

Discussion ensued concerning the upcoming Annual Meeting in March. Further information from Brian Len at NWCC regarding the road report will be requested before the meeting in order to present the Association membership with a plan to move forward with road repair starting in the spring and moving into the summer months and beyond.

The next item of discussion was the water study. Tim DePuy will update the membership on the latest findings from the study at the Annual Meeting. Tim will also give a report covering the water meter recertification program.

Tomas Stone gave the Financial Report. The Association remains at Budget at this time. After some discussion, the CD’s maturing in February will be rolled over into three month CD’s in order to have cash available for road expenses in the summer months.

All Board members will present reports to the membership at the Annual Meeting and will be available on the website after March 13th.

Association member Steve Hoffman was present and asked if the Board would consider making a DRHOA neighborhood directory available. The Board has taken it under consideration and will discuss it further at the next monthly meeting.

The next meeting is DRHOA Annual Meeting on March 13th, 2008 at 2:00 p.m. at The Hampton Inn in Steamboat Springs, CO.

There being no further business the meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Stephanie McDonald
Secretary for the meeting
Web site designed by Steamboat Pilot & Today and Steamboat Web Design