Monday June 17th, 2024

Association Administrator
Commercial Property Group
1856 Lincoln Ave
Steamboat Springs, 80487

Phone: 1.970.879.1402
Fax: 1.970.879.7777



click here for printer friendly version

Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association
Board of Directors Meeting
March 22, 2016

The Board of Directors of the Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association convened at 5:30 pm, immediately upon the conclusion of the annual meeting of the DRHOA in the meeting room of the Hampton Inn, 725 S. Lincoln Avenue, Steamboat Springs, Colorado.

Board Members in attendance: Sharon Pace, Carrie Hayden, Tim DePuy, Sarah Jones and Tomas Stone. Also in attendance: Medora Fralick and Nancy Kounovsky of The Commercial Property Group.

The first order of business was a discussion of the requested building envelope change for Lot 69 – Aldendifer. Carrie Hayden made a motion to approve the building envelope change as presented for Lot 69. Sharon Pace seconded the motion. All voted in favor. Motion carried.

The second order of business was the election of officers for the upcoming year. Tomas Stone made a motion to nominate:

Sharon Pace as President,
Carrie Hayden as Vice President
Tomas Stone as Treasurer
Tim DePuy – Water
Carrie Hayden - Roads
Sarah Jones - ARC

It was seconded by Tim DePuy. All voted in favor. Motion carried.

The Board set its next meeting for Thursday, May 12th, at 8:05 a.m. at the Board Room of The Commercial Property Group.

There being no further business, the board adjourned the meeting at 5:40 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Nancy Kounovsky

Web site designed by Steamboat Pilot & Today and Steamboat Web Design