Monday June 17th, 2024

Association Administrator
Commercial Property Group
1856 Lincoln Ave
Steamboat Springs, 80487

Phone: 1.970.879.1402
Fax: 1.970.879.7777



click here for printer friendly version

special meeting after annual meeting

Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association
Board of Directors Meeting
March 10, 2015

Board Members in attendance:
Sharon Pace, Carrie Hayden, Tim DuPuy, Sarah Jones and Tomas Stone

The board of directors of the Dakota Ridge Homeowners Association convened immediately after the conclusion of the DRHOA Members annual meeting in the meeting room of the Hampton Inn, 725 S. Lincoln Avenue, Steamboat Springs, Colorado. The first order of business was the election of officers of the Association.

Tomas Stone made a motion to nominate:
Sharon Pace as President,
Carrie Hayden as Vice President
Tomas Stone as Treasurer
Tim DePuy – Water
Carrie Hayden - Roads
Sarah Jones - ARC

It was seconded by Carrie Hayden. All voted in favor. Motion approved.

The board set its next meeting for Thursday, March 19th, at 8:00 a.m. at the Commercial Property Group.

There being no further business, the board adjourned the meeting at 4:45 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Stephanie McDonald

Web site designed by Steamboat Pilot & Today and Steamboat Web Design